Dap Attack

June 24, 2008 at 7:28 pm Leave a comment

Because this blog is all about me me me and I’m not currently running for office, I hadn’t really intended on delving too much into politics. HOWEVER, that was before things got personal. This past weekend at my brother’s graduation I ran into the father of a good friend of mine. I’ve known this man for 5+ years. I’ve eaten his food. I’ve slept at his house. It is entirely possible that I have even gone #2 in his bathroom at some point (hypothetically that is, since I would never dream of engaging in such unlady-like behavior). Anyhow, upon our meeting there were several possible courses of action:

handshake

Figure 1: Really though, my hands aren’t that big.

hugz

Figure 2: Soooo good to see you!

pound

Figure 3: AY GIRL, WHAS REALLY GOOD?!

Guess which one I got… I have no doubt in my mind that this happened as a direct result of that terrorist fist jab we’ve been hearing so much about. Sometimes SWPL is dead on– Exhibits A, B, and C . Bless his heart for trying to connect with urban youth such as myself though.

At least I don’t plaster on the makeup like a trollop, you cunt.

While I’m on the subject of presidential hopefuls, remember how that quote was being broadcast absolutely everywhere?

Yeah, me either. Funny how that works. Anyway, check out the vid below for a hilarious take on the matter.

No cuntry for old man…lulz.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Not the Gravity Plan It’s a Different World

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



