NSFW

June 5, 2008 at 2:14 pm Leave a comment

Author’s Note: This story has a point; I just like to build dramatic tension through seemingly pointless babble.

sleep

Yesterday after work I went on a 2 mi run and a 23 mi bike ride. While both were enjoyable despite the 90+ degree weather, I drank copious amounts of water before I went to bed. This action of course resulted in me waking up multiple times to use the bathroom. I went to bed fairly early (around 11) while my roommates went out for a few drinks with a friend. So when I woke up 30 minutes later (or so I thought), it seemed logical that they would still be out.

This is why I thought it would be ok to walk the three feet from my bedroom door to the bathroom in my…state. I just want to get out of the way that 14% of women and 31% of men do it, so it’s not that weird that I was sleeping naked. And it’s not like I do it all that often either. Sometimes it’s too hot or I’m just too lazy. Usually it’s no big deal. Anyway I groggily make it into the bathroom and close the door when I hear, “Woohoo!” “Lookin’ good!”

#&$*@#&!^???

It is actually 1am. Both Katie and Mika are back and sitting in the living room engrossed in something on their respective computer screens. Mika swears she hears me go, “Psssst” and they both look up to see me stumbling down the hall in all my glory.

At least you’re not fat.

Thanks, Ryan. Guess I don’t have to move after all.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

omg f1r3! Oh my God it’s just so hot and I thought you weren’t home!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



